President Scott McNeil –
VicePresident Ryan Swift –
Treasurer Richard Jones –
Secretary and Member Information Protection Officer Rob Gatt –
Registrar Liz Vickers –
Grounds Coordinator and Wet Weather Contact Gary O’Connell
Canteen Coordinator Linda McDonald
Injury and Insurance Liaison Officer Liz Vickers
Technical Director Max Nunnen
Senior Coordinator Ryan Swift
Junior Coordinator Simon Webster
MiniRoos Coordinator Abbey Hodson
School Liaison Officer Vacant
Volunteer Coordinator Vanessa Eden
Council Liaison Officer Scott McNeil
Female Participation Officer Sana Henderson
Grants Officer Helen McNeil
Social 6s Coordinator Simon Webster
Social Media Manager / Website Ryan Swift
General Member Craig Wood